CAKE CRUMBLY

Every Thursday in the courtyard after school there is a cake sale!  Below is a timetable for each year group and parents are asked to donate cakes to sell on their days.  All money raised goes directly to your child's year group for extra resources or activities.  For example, paying for train rides at Cotswold Wildlife Park, ice cream on a trip, IPods, Lego, Playmobil, end of year parties etc.  

Thursday 6th September

 

Thursday 13th September

Year 5

Thursday 20th September

Year 4

Thursday 27th September

Year 3

Thursday 4th October

Year 2

Thursday 11th October

Year 1

Wednesday 17th October

Foundation Stage

Thursday 1st November

Year 4

Thursday 8th November

Year 5

Thursday 15th November

Year 6

Thursday 22nd November

Year 3

Thursday 29th November

Year 2

Thursday 8th December

Foundation Stage

Thursday 13th December

Year 1

Thursday 10th January 2019

Year 6

Thursday 17th January 2019

Year 5

Thursday 24th January 2019

Year 4

Thursday 31st January 2019

Year 3

Thursday 7th February 2019

Year 2

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Year 1

Thursday 28th February 2019

Foundation Stage

Thursday 7th March 2019

Year 6

Thursday 14th March 2019

Year 5

Thursday 21st March 2019

Year 4

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Year 3

Thursday 18th April 2019

Year 2

Thursday 25th April 2019

Year 1

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Foundation Stage

Thursday 9th May 2019

Year 6

Thursday 16th May 2019

Year 5

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Year 3 (Yr 4 @ Hill End)

Thursday 6th June 2019

Year 4

Thursday 13th June 2019

Year 2

Thursday 20th June 2019

Year 1

Thursday 27th June 2019

Foundation Stage

Thursday 4th July 2019

Year 6

Thursday 11th July 2019

Year 5

Thursday 18th July 2019

Year 4