CAKE CRUMBLY

Every Thursday in the courtyard after school there is a cake sale!  Below is a timetable for each year group and parents are asked to donate cakes to sell on their days.  All money raised goes directly to your child's year group for extra resources or activities.  For example, paying for train rides at Cotswold Wildlife Park, ice cream on a trip, IPods, Lego, Playmobil, end of year parties etc.  

2018

Thursday 11th January

Year 6

Thursday 18th January

Year 5

Thursday 25th January

Year 4

Thursday 1st February

Year 3

Thursday 8th February

Year 2

Thursday 22nd February

Year 1

Thursday 1st March

Foundation Stage

Thursday 8th March

Year 6

Thursday 15th March

Year 5

Thursday 22nd March

Year 4

Wednesday 28th March

Year 3

Thursday 19th April

Year 2

Thursday 26th April

Year 1

Thursday3rd May

Foundation Stage

Thursday 10th May

Year 6

Thursday 17th May

Year 5

Thursday 24th May

Year 3 (Yr 4 @ Hill End)

Thursday 7th June

Year 4

Thursday 14th June

Year 2

Thursday 21st June

Year 1

Thursday 28th June

Foundation Stage

Thursday 5th July

Year 6

Thursday 12th July

Year 5

Thursday 19th July

Year 4