CAKE CRUMBLY

Every Thursday in the courtyard after school there is a cake sale!  Below is a timetable for each year group and parents are asked to donate cakes to sell on their days.  All money raised goes directly to your child's year group for extra resources or activities.  For example, paying for train rides at Cotswold Wildlife Park, ice cream on a trip, IPods, Lego, Playmobil, end of year parties etc.  

2019/2020 Cake Crumbly Dates:

Thursday 12th September

Year 5

Thursday 19th September

Year 4

Thursday 26th September

Year 3

Thursday 3rd October

Year 2

Thursday 10th October

Year 1

Thursday 17th October

Foundation Stage

Wednesday 23rd October

Year 6

Thursday 7th November

Year 5

Thursday 14th November

Year 4

Thursday 21st November

Year 3

Thursday 28th November

Year 2

Thursday 5th December

Year 1

Thursday 12th December

Foundation Stage

Thursday 9th January 2020

Year 6

Thursday 16th January 2020

Year 5

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Year 4

Thursday 30th January 2020

Year 3

Thursday 6th February 2020

Year 2

Thursday 13th February 2020

Year 1

Thursday 27th February 2020

Foundation Stage

Thursday 5th March 2020

Year 6

Thursday 12th March 2020

Year 5

Thursday 19th March 2020

Year 4

Thursday 26th March 2020

Year 3

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Year 2

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Year 1

Thursday 30th April 2020

Foundation Stage

Thursday 7th May 2020

Year 6

Thursday 14th May 2020

Year 5

Thursday 21st May 2020

Year 4

Thursday 4th June 2020

Year 3

Thursday 11th June 2020

Year 2

Thursday 18th June 2020

Year 1

Thursday 25th June 2020

Foundation Stage

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Year 6

Thursday 9th July 2020

Year 5